Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Residential Lending Team
Residential Lending Team
Kenneth A Sonner
SVP - Mortgage Banking
Direct (301) 861-0181
Email:   ksonner@oldlinebank.com
NMLS #: 462477
Jeffrey Donohue
VP - Regional Production Manager
Direct (240) 544-2038
Email:   jdonohue@oldlinebank.com
NMLS #: 409096
Mike Dunn
VP - Regional Production Manager
Direct (410) 266-8161
Email:   mdunn@oldlinebank.com
NMLS #: 71713
Erik Fridley
VP - Regional Production Manager
Direct (410) 897-0200
Email:   efridley@oldlinebank.com
NMLS #: 409097
Reginald Derrickson
Mortgage Banker
Direct (301) 352-4458
Email:   rderrickson@oldlinebank.com
NMLS #: 185148
Brice Halbrook
Sr Mortgage Banker
Direct (301) 825-8292
Email:   bhalbrook@oldlinebank.com
NMLS #: 183105
Chad Hartman
Mortgage Banker
Direct (410) 280-5566
Email:   chartman@oldlinebank.com
NMLS #: 211547
Carlos Molina
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Direct (301) 368-9151
Email:   jcmolina@oldlinebank.com
NMLS #: 175696
Patrice Munroe
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Office (301) 932-5476
Email:   pmunroe@oldlinebank.com
NMLS #: 459727
Daniel Murtaugh
Vice President
Direct (410) 427-3731
Email:   dmurtaugh@oldlinebank.com
NMLS #: 408130
James Reed
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Cell (703) 909-3305
Email:   jreed@oldlinebank.com
NMLS #: 247693
Tim Rooney
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Direct (240) 544-1245
Email:   trooney@oldlinebank.com
NMLS #: 409106
Mark Townsend
Sr Mortgage Banker
Direct (301) 825-8269
Email:   mtownsend@oldlinebank.com
NMLS #: 183620
Richard Thompson
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Direct (410) 315-9494
Email:   rthompson@oldlinebank.com
NMLS #: 532644
Lori Wilson
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Direct (301) 861-0335
Email:   lowilson@oldlinebank.com
NMLS #: 455912
Old Line Bank
4201 Mitchellville Road Suite 200, Bowie, MD  20716
Direct:  (301) 861-0181
ksonner@oldlinebank.com
Copyright © 2018 Old Line Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement